Member Services

01 23 777 88

or complete our Contact Form


01 23 777 23

or complete our Contact Form


Tech Excellence Awards call for entries

Iasa Ireland and the Irish Computer Society in association with CPL, will once again support the IT Architect of the Year award at this year's Tech Excellence Awards on the 24th May 2018 at Citywest Hotel, Dublin.

If you have a story to tell about a project, initiative, or outstanding team or professional, the independent panel of judges at this year's Tech Excellence Awards are waiting to hear from you.

Now in their eighteenth year, the awards recognise and celebrate success in the country's most dynamic sector, at a gala dinner and night of celebration that has become the social event of the year.

How valuable would a Tech Excellence Award be the next time you're preparing a sales proposal, recruiting, or submitting a tender?

The 2018 awards categories include: 

  • Managed Service Company of the Year
  • IT Project of the Year (Public & Private Sectors)
  • CIO of the Year
  • IT Professional of the Year (Individual or Team)
  • IT Architect of the Year (Individual or Team)
  • Cloud Partner of the Year
  • IoT Internet of Things Innovation of the Year
  • Managed Security Service Provider of the Year
  • Startup Award
  • Hibernia Award
  • Distributor of the Year (voted by poll HERE)

The 2018 awards are open for entry. Start preparing yours now by checking out the categories, as well as some tips from the independent judging panel.

Awards sponsorship enquiries: For more on sponsoring an award, hosting your own branded table, announcing and presenting the winner on the night click here.  

Share this article!